Don't fret, it's just Charles Ford's photography blog.

Creek Street~Fooling Around With Perfect Photo Suite 7

CreekStreetFocalPoint-Edit

 

.

Just fooling around with the rather amazing set of tools called Perfect Photo Suite 7 from On One software.  It was on sale a while back so I took the plunge.  One could spend countless hours learning the capabilities of the various modules.   This is Creek Street in Ketchikan, Alaska on a rainy day.   I must be cycling back to my “anything (almost) goes” philosophy of photo editing.   In time perhaps I will revert back to the more restrained philosophy.

5 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Looks awesome Charles –

    March 20, 2013 at 8:27 am

    • Anonymous

      sorry didnt sign my name

      Tom

      March 20, 2013 at 8:27 am

  2. This is beautiful, Charles. I would love to take the Alaska cruise someday and see sights like this myself.
    I almost bought the Perfect Photo Suite a while back, but I restrained myself. I may not be able to next time it goes on sale.

    March 20, 2013 at 12:37 pm

  3. Thanks Ken. I don’t really know what I’m doing with it, I’ve watched a few videos but that’s it. There is such a wide range of tools available that I couldn’t pass up the deal. Sometimes its fun just to experiment, rather than trying to start learning in some more rigid, structured way. (I say that now, but I may need some more structure at some point!)

    March 22, 2013 at 1:25 pm

Leave a Reply

