Don't fret, it's just Charles Ford's photography blog.

Hawk Road

 

.

Prior to stopping at Sunset Road, described in my last two posts, on Sunday we first stopped at Hawk Road.   There was a wind farm in the distance, and  this is the one image from that stop that I kind of liked.  This is somewhat strange, because I generally despise power lines.   Sometimes though, if they are out in the country, receding into the distance, on old school T shaped poles ….they kind of work.   I may never admit to that again!

One response

  1. oneowner

    Absolutely right – it does work (occasionally). I started another series this past spring (and continuing with it) of photos with prominent electrical lines, so I know what you’re talking about. I have yet to post any of them but I will say that this is better than any of the photos in my series. Nice work!

    October 12, 2012 at 3:55 pm

Leave a Reply

