Don't fret, it's just Charles Ford's photography blog.

Open For Business

.

2 responses

  1. Ken Bello

    You’ve got me seeing red, and I love it.

    October 19, 2011 at 4:07 pm

  2. Thank you Ken. I think I learned at least a little on how to see and anticipate what works and what doesn’t work when shooting urban HDR in evening/night lighting. I was a little off my game composition-wise this particular evening, but that’s what the crop tool in Lightroom is for, right? 🙂

    October 19, 2011 at 7:29 pm

Leave a Reply

